West Wallsend High School

We learn for life

Telephone02 4953 2111


Community of schools

The Sugarloaf Community of Schools includes West Wallsend, Edgeworth Heights, Barnsley and Wakefield Public Schools. 

We are a collaborative learning community. Individually our schools provide excellence in education. Collectively we are committed to sharing innovative practices for the benefit of all students. Our learning community builds on professional collaboration to enable the further development of teaching and leadership capacities of all staff.

We are very excited about the oppotunities this partnership brings.